Israel – Murderers of Angels

As it is in the Bibel written, me thinks it’s in the Book of Moses or Genesis, as far as i remember God called a son of Abraham Israel because to actual translations he conquered his angel, but to my way of thinking as every human now and then doesn’t listen to his angel and also sometimes fight it and wins the bible verse not just refers to a conquering of an angel but to the murder of an angel, as i have seen a few nights ago how my angel exploded into nothingness because it took on and carried all my sufferings and it was too much for it, so it exploded because of the pain it carried from me which almost the whole world put up on me, and a voice shouted israel at almost all humanity.
You might ask but what is so horrible since on your site doesn’t explain how a supernatural being can’t cope with a human suffering. I didn’t write all of the suffering explicitely on my pages since it was too much, just two more examples, e.g. how the black magick gsg-9 (special “anti-terror” unit of germans) attacked me and almost shot my head of, or when my states guardian in germany almost let me die of hunger and i only had water and neuroleptics to consume, so that i prayed my destruction of evil bestoval but the almost whole world subconsciously fought me because of that.
The Führers of the “free world” namely the USA already have a star of david (israel) in their “seal of the united states” and the germans explicitely stated that they are “protectors” of israel and when you count the lines and little triangles and the tips of the star of david it’s 3 times six = 666 and one sexagon in the middle representing Lucifer and as i calculated somewhere on my homepage meaning 777 the seven devil mighties, and the mighty mighty was one of my former friends or angels and so on and as i had a vision the israelis reconstructing their temple and putting the enemy in it so the whole world would pray to him because he is the most “beautiful” angel of all.
Now you might ask why this is so and i can only fathom becaues israel sees itself as the chosen people of god and maybe thinks everybody must obey them and doesn’t allow for other masters or religions and so on except lucifer or as they think it is yehovas highest angel.
But how did they come to know of the masters and that all important beings (like a friend saw in a mushroom vision) will be incarnated in this time.
I read an article that a physician or something like that, because he lost his father early on and was desperate to meet him and wanted to construct a time machine to meet his father, so i fathomed that he probably needed a lot of money to do so and as i fathomed the rothschilds gave it to him because the supposed status of israel as the chosen people of god and them not wanting to loose capitalism and their angel lucifer because also lucifer in his visions saw somethng like that appearing. (such technology and how it was invented i wrote somewhere else, eg the israelite spaceship that wanted to annihilate me,)
So the physician constructed the time machine with the promise to go to the rothschilds before hitler rose or afterwards and tell them to support psychiatry and let supernatural gifts be pathologized as “schizophrenia” and let them invent neuroleptics, electroshocks, insulin”treatments”, straighjackets, fixationbeds, isolationrooms, forensic psychiatries and all that other shit. (I read on the rothschilds homepage that they from early on supported psychiatry research, but it is deleted now)
THIS time traveller probably also informed all secret societies and so on about the names of the masters prophets healers seers angels gods etc. (eg. the boy with the four arms maybe shvia got two arms cut off by doctors!)
But now this planet is circled by the omniversal and heavenly armies also timetraveller guards because also they, as i thought were some illuminatiy sorcerers as i learned in a hacker book have their holy number 23, but seem to be the god ones as i experienced the original, but these 23 evil sorcerers have had a green nagual as leader and were former friends of mine except the nagual, some kuka baruka evil almost burned my and others masters world soul spirits completely down and so almost the omniverse imploded into nothingness multiple times and one of them shouted we will burn you all down (the masters)!
For the good people that still exista a relief, god restored my killed angel!
I also saw in a vision that now the pseudo antifa (see proverb of Ignazio Silone) will shoot me in my back two times.
Let’s see what happens.
(if you want to know a little why they almost annihilated me multiple times go to my old homepage (see below) since my new adress doesn’t work properly at the moment: https://slowtemplelovecozmicpurplehealing.wordpress.com)
Greetings,
Robsi “Master of laughing, Master of In/sanity, Master of Utopia”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.