Another reason why i still have to take neuroleptics

In one of my first incarcerations in the looneybin 4 doctors injected me intravenuus with 40ml of the worst neuroleptic that exists namely glianimon, which effects where so harsh that my aura exploded and disappeared and i thought that i would die!
So now also because of the dampening and numbing effects of neuroleptics as the psichiatrists claim a protective effect, i have to take them the rest of my life otherwise because of the love of mother nature towards me she wants to give me too much energy, and i have no aura to filter that a little, as i experienced a few days ago the corn plants transfering massive amounts of energy towards me but that is way too much and then again starts the massive visions and voices and my almost explosions!
Regarding psychiatrsts: I got the poison, i got the remedy!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.